The Mortgage Brain logo
0333 340 8888

News



Pages:
 1 
 2 
 3 

 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 11:53:00 AM
The Mortgage Brain will be exhibiting at the Help to Buy Hampshire Show on Saturday 21st April. Come and say hello and explore your home ownership options.If you are looking to purchase a new home ...
Thursday, April 05, 2018 10:34:00 AM
The Mortgage Brain will be exhibiting at the Berkshire Help to Buy Show on Saturday 14th April. Come and say hello and explore your home ownership options.If you are looking to purchase a new home ...
Monday, March 19, 2018 3:47:00 PM
The Mortgage Brain will be exhibiting at the Help to Buy Salisbury Show on Saturday 24th March 2018.Come meet Ken, Henry, Ryan and Steve, who will be able to talk you about how Help to Buy works, the ...
Monday, February 19, 2018 5:14:00 PM
The Mortgage Brain will be exhibiting at the Help to Buy Bristol Roadshow on Saturday 10th March 2018. Come and say hello to our team and explore your home ownership options.If you are looking to ...
Thursday, February 08, 2018 10:42:00 AM
One of The Mortgage Brain values is to invest in the people who come to work for us.  We have several members of staff either working towards or have just passed their industry related ...
Thursday, February 01, 2018 6:24:00 PM
We have more good news to share, Ryan Dunne who has only been with us a short while has just completed his CeMap 1, 2 & 3.Well done Ryan, all your hard work has paid off, we are extremely proud ...
Thursday, January 25, 2018 5:07:00 PM
The Mortgage Brain will be exhibiting at the Help to Buy Nottingham Roadshow on Saturday 10th February 2018. Come and say hello and explore your home ownership options.If you are looking to purchase ...
Thursday, January 25, 2018 3:14:00 PM
We are very pleased to announce that Tamara Weir, one of our valued Mortgage Administrators is now CeMAP qualified, passing CeMAP 1, 2 & 3.Tamara has worked hard towards achieving her ...
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 11:09:00 AM
Sandhurst Village Hall is a much loved and used resource in a village that has lost many of its other amenities over time - there used to be a shop, pub and school in the village but sadly no ...
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 10:23:00 AM
Have you been looking at or considering buying a Bloor Home at their Ensleigh development in Bath?Bloor Homes are hosting a Help to Buy event on Saturday 27th January, 10am to 5pm. We will also be ...
Thursday, January 18, 2018 5:06:00 PM
The Fostering NetworkWe have helped secure mortgages for many foster carers over the last 5 years and we are delighted to announce a new partnership with The Fostering Network. We will be able ...
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 5:05:00 PM
The Mortgage Brain will be exhibiting at the Help to Buy Worcestershire Roadshow on Saturday 20th January 2018. Come and say hello and explore your home ownership options.If you are looking to ...
Monday, November 20, 2017 12:37:00 PM
More than 2.6 million* mortgage borrowers have never experienced an environment where the Bank Rate has risen!The increase in the Bank of England's Bank Rate from 0.25% to 0.5% is the first such rise ...
Monday, August 21, 2017 5:47:00 PM
Exciting news, we have been selected as one of the finalists for the Gloucestershire Business Awards in the category of 'Marketing Campaign of the Year' to be held at Cheltenham Racecourse on the 5th ...
Monday, August 21, 2017 3:51:00 PM
The Mortgage Brain will be exhibiting at the Help to Buy Bristol, Bath and North Somerset Roadshow on Saturday 21st October. Come and say hello and explore your home ownership options.If you are ...
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 9:13:00 AM
The Mortgage Brain are holding a Macmillan Coffee Morning on Friday 29th September at our offices between 10.00a.m. - 12.00p.m.Please come along to help support a wonderful cause and enjoy a slice of ...
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 11:28:00 AM
The Mortgage Brain will be exhibiting at the Help to Buy Northamptonshire Roadshow on Saturday 24th June. Come and say hello and explore your home ownership options.If you are looking to purchase a ...
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 12:52:00 PM
The Mortgage Brain are pleased to announce that we will be moving to new larger premises as of Monday 22nd MayPark HouseMontpellierGloucesterGloucestershireGL1 1LFWe would like to take this ...
Monday, April 10, 2017 2:51:00 PM
Our Insurance Department is headed up by Katy Edginton, who recently went the 'Extra Mile' for one of our clients.We arranged a critical assurance policy for a client  through a well known ...
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 9:23:00 AM
If you have ever considered getting a mortgage to building your own home this article might be of interest to you.On the 1 April 2016, a new piece of government legislation came into effect which ...

Pages:
 1 
 2 
 3 

 
Contact Us
Request a
Call Back
Mortgage
Calculators
View our
Testimonials
The Mortgage Brain will be exhibiting at the Help to Buy Hampshire Show on Saturday 21st April. ...
The Mortgage Brain will be exhibiting at the Berkshire Help to Buy Show on Saturday 14th April. ...
The Mortgage Brain will be exhibiting at the Help to Buy Salisbury Show on Saturday 24th March ...
The Mortgage Brain will be exhibiting at the Help to Buy Bristol Roadshow on Saturday 10th March ...

Subscribe to our Newsletter: